Courtesy Automotive Group
Close
Close

LGH Fleet

Courtesy Value is proud to work together with LGH to provide special offers to their employees. Please contact your Dealership Representative below for further details!

Courtesy Chevrolet Cadillac Broussard

Justin Maddox

337-344-5972

jmaddox@courtesyautomotive.com

Courtesy Buick GMC Lafayette

Danny Roberts

337-769-4500

droberts@courtesyautomotive.com

Courtesy Ford Breaux Bridge

Dwain Benoit

337-332-2145

dbenoit@courtesyautomotive.com

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Breaux Bridge

Sales Manager

Chris Jones

Sales Manager 

 

 

Courtesy Lincoln

Bobby Devillier

337-258-0129

bdevillier@courtesyautomotive.com

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Abbeville

Bill Landry

337-385-9228

blandry@courtesyautomotive.com


Courtesy Buick GMC Abbeville

Mike Langley

337-347-8983

mlangley@courtesyautomotive.com

Courtesy Buick GMC Morgan City

Dwight Lott

985-255-4033

dlott@courtesyautomotive.com

Courtesy Toyota Morgan City

Mike Bezard

985-380-2395

mbezard@yahoo.com